متابعة حالات العقم

متابعة حالات العقم : لا أحد يستطيع أن ينكر انتشار أمراض العقم عند كل من النساء والرجال بلا استثناء , ولكن أيضا هناك العديد من حالات العقم التي قد تم علاجها بواسطة أحدث التقنيات الطبية المتطورة وقد حققت بالفعل نتائج مذهلة وغير متوقعة على الإطلاق.
فمن خلال التطور العلمي المذهل والوسائل الطبية المتقدمة , قد استطاع الطب الحديث القضاء على معظم مشاكل العقم عند الزوجين والمساهمة في تمتعهم بحياة أسرية سعيدة وتحقيق حلم الإنجاب بكل سهولة ويسر.
وفي مجال علاج مشاكل العقم , يتخصص المركز في تقديم أحدث الوسائل والتقنيات الطبية المتطورة لحل وعلاج تلك النوعية من المشاكل والسيطرة عليها بصورة ايجابية .
وينبغي على كل من الزوجين ممارسة النكاح بصورة كاملة ومنتظمة دون اللجوء لأي وسائل وقاية للحمل وذلك على مدار السنة الأولى من الزواج ,وعدم القلق بشأن عدم الإنجاب نهائياً , ولكن بعد مرور السنة الأولى من الزواج دون حدوث حمل , ينصح بتوجه كل من الزوجين إلى استشارة الطبيب المتخصص من أجل البحث عن سبب تأخر الإنجاب وسرعة علاج أسبابة .

ولكن, يأتي السؤال هنا, ما هي أسباب العقم لدى النساء؟

تعتبر عدم القدرة على الإنجاب من العلامات المبدئية للإصابة بالعقم لدى النساء , ومن المؤشرات التي تدل على ذلك هو عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية ويتم التعرف على ذلك عندما يتأخر ميعاد نزول الدورة الشهرية لمدة 35 يوم من بداية تاريخ نزولها السابق , أو يتقدم ميعاد نزول الدورة الشهرية لمدة تصل إلى اقل من 21 يوم من تاريخ بداية نزولها السابق , وهذا مؤشر يدل على وجود اضطرابات في الدورة الشهرية لدى النساء.
ولكن بصورة عامة , لا توجد أي مؤشرات واضحة أخرى تشير إلى وجود أي اضطرابات تؤثر على معدلات الخصوبة لدى النساء

ما هي أسباب العقم لدى النساء؟

تعتبر عملية التخصيب من العمليات المعقدة جدا , ولكن كل ما نستطيع أن نوضحه لكم بصورة سلسة وسهلة , أن عملية التخصيب ما هي إلا أنها تتم من خلال التقاء بويضة الأنثى بالحيوان المنوي الصادر من الذكر , داخل الرحم تحت ظروف ومناخ معين , ومن ثم تنجح عملية التخصيب من خلال اتحادهما سويا وبالتالي تبدأ مراحل نمو الجنين داخل الرحم حتى تمام وضعة.
ونلاحظ ان بويضة الأنثى والحيوان المنوي من الذكر , هما المحوران الأساسيان في عملية التخصيب.
وهنا نلقي الضوء على الأنثى , فكل ما يتطلب من الأنثى هو خروج البويضة من جريب المبيض وتتوجه إلى قناة فالوب وذلك من خلال عملية يطلق عليها عملية ( الإباضة ) ويقابل ذلك إصدار الذكر حيوانات منوية سليمة قابلة للتلقيح.
ولذلك نلاحظ أن هناك نسبة تصل إلى 25% من حالات العقم لدى النساء تتعلق بعملية الإباضة, وهي تتصل بصورة مباشرة بوجود إضرابات بالمبيض نفسه أو الغدة النخامية.
وقد تسبب بعض الاضطرابات الهرمونية مثل هرموني LH و FSH التي يفرزان بواسطة الغدة النخامية في عدم انتظام عملية الإباضة ومن ثم حدوث اضطرابات في الدورة الشهرية.
وقد يتسبب الوزن الزائد أو المنخفض أو الانخفاض المفاجئ في الوزن في حدوث اضطرابات هرمونية تؤثر بصورة سلبية على عملية الإباضة بالصورة السليمة الصحية ومن ثم تؤثر على الصحة الإنجابية للأنثى بصورة مباشرة .
وأيضا تعد متلازمة تكيس المبايض من الأسباب التي تؤثر سلبا على معدل فرز الهرمونات والمساس بعملية الإباضة.
ولا ننسى العامل النفسي والتوتر الشديد وإثارة السلبية على عملية الإباضة.
وهناك العديد والعديد من الأسباب الأخرى التي تتسبب في عدم الإنجاب والإصابة بالعقم لدى النساء , مثل انسداد قناة فالوب, وعدم جودة البويضات نتيجة التدخين أو تقدم السن لدى النساء ,أو الإصابة بمرض جنسي يتسبب في إعاقة عملية الإباضة .
ولهذا , يجب الفحص السليم على أيدي أساتذة واستشاريين في مجال علاج العقم من اجل التوصل لمشكلة عدم الإنجاب لدى الأنثى والقيام بسرعة معالجتها بصورة طبية سليمة.

Follow-up infertility cases

Follow-up infertility cases: the spread of infertility in both women and men without exception in undeniable, However, many cases of infertility that have been treated by the latest medical technology have  already achieved results that are amazing and unexpected.
Through the scientific development and advanced medical techniques, modern medicine has been able to eliminate most problems of infertility among the couple and contribute to the enjoyment of a happy family life and achieve the dream of childbearing with ease.
In the field of treatment of infertility problems, the center specializes in providing the latest advanced medical methods and techniques to solve and treat these types of problems and control them positively.
Both spouses should practice full and regular intimatelife without resorting to any means of contraception during the first year of marriage, and not to worry about pregnancy. However, after the first year of marriage without pregnancy, it is recommended for both spouses to consult a doctor to find the cause of delayed pregnancy and acceleratethe treatment of any potential causes.

But the question here is what causes women's infertility?

Pregnancy failure is one of the initial signs of infertility among women. Indications of this are the irregularity of the menstrual cycle. This is identified when the period of the menstrual cycle is delayed for 35 days from the beginning of the previous period of decline or the period of the menstrual period Up to less than 21 days from the date of onset of the previous descent, and this indicates the presence of menstrual disorders in women.
However, In general, there are no other clear indications of any disturbances affecting fertility rates among women.

What are the causes of infertility among women?

The process of fertilization is very complex, but all we can explain to you in a simple and easy way is that the process of fertilization is accomplished by meeting the female egg with sperm from the male, inside the womb under certain conditions and circumstances. Through the union together and thus begin stages of development of the fetus within the uterus until the full extent.
it has been noted that the egg of the female and the sperm of the male are the main axes of the fertilization process.
Here, we highlight the female. All that is required of the female is the moving of the egg from the ovarian follicle and to go to the fallopian tube through a process called ovulation.

Therefore, it is noted that up to 25% of infertility cases in women are related to ovulation, and are directly related to ovarian or pituitary strikes.
Some hormonal disorders such as LH and FSH, which are produced by the pituitary gland, cause irregular ovulation and thus menstrual disorders.
Excess weight, low or sudden weight loss may cause hormonal disorders that adversely affect the process of ovulation in a healthy way and thus directly affect the reproductive health of the female.
Also, PCOS is one of the reasons that adversely affect the rate of hormone screening and the impotence of ovulation.
Do not forget the psychological factor and extreme tension and raise the negative on the process of ovulation.
There are many other causes of infertility among women, such as obstruction of the fallopian tube, poor egg quality due to smoking or aging in women, or a sexually transmitted disease that impairs ovulation.
Therefore, proper examination by specialists and consultants in the field of infertility treatment should be carried out in order to reach the problem of female infertility and to quickly treat it properly.